The chat can be showed only for registered users or to everyone. If the user is not registered the chat register him as guest user automatically, the conversation and the user will be recognized forever thanks to LocalStorage technology. The user can close the browser and when comeback, no matter if after 1 day or 6 months, the original conversation will not be lost. If the user become a registered member the guest registration is abandoned. If there are reply by the support the chat open automatically.